The Clint Black Christmas Collection CD

More Views

The Clint Black Christmas Collection CD

Availability: In stock

Clint Black Christmas CD, Christmas Collection. Release date November 30, 2018.


*Track Listing:
1. (Featuring Lisa Hartman Black)
2. Under the Mistletoe
3. The Kid
4. The Coolest Pair
5. Looking For Christmas
6. Christmas For Every Boy and Girl
7. Milk and Cookies (Til Santa's Gone)
8. Slow As Christmas
9. The Birth of the King
10. Christmas With You
11. Santa's Holiday Song
12. Magical Christmas (Introducing Lliy Pearl Black)
13. Hustle and Bustle
14. Light the Fire
15. Looking For Christmas (REPRISE)