Clint Black CD- On Purpose

More Views

Clint Black CD- On Purpose

Availability: In stock

Clint Black cd, On Purpose. Release date September 25, 2015.


*Track Listing of the On Purpose CD:

1. Time for That

2. Better and Worse

3. Summertime Song

4. One Way to Live

5. Doing it Now for Love

6. You Still Get to Me

7. Right On Time

8. Still Calling it News

9. Making You Smile

10. Stay Gone

11. Breathing Air

12. Beer

13. The Trouble

14. The Last Day